Our Moldova Tourism Partners:

Aerotur Moldova - http://www.transaero.md/

Amadeus - http://www.amadeus.md/

Chateau Varteley - http://www.vartely.md/?lang=en&menu_id=105

Elit-Tur - http://www.hotelflowers.md/

Explore-Moldova - http://www.hotelflowers.md/

OK Travel - http://www.oktravel.md/en/tourism/tourism-in-moldova

Solei Tourism - http://www.solei.md/eng/main/

Tatrabis - http://www.tatrabis.md/moldova_en/

VOIAJ Tours - http://www.voiaj.md/en/tour/incoming/tours/

Volare Tur - http://jazz-hotel.md/

 

Wine:

Moldova Wine Guild - http://www.moldovawineguild.md/index.html

Wine Searcher – Moldova - http://www.wine-searcher.com/regions-moldova

Moldovan Wine News - http://www.vinmoldova.md/

Association of Moldovan small wine producers - http://www.winemoldova.com/

Moldovan Export Wines - http://www.wineanorak.com/moldovanwine.htm

Moldova Wine Day Group - https://www.facebook.com/moldovawineday

Chateau Cojusna http://www.migdal.md/

Chateau Varteley - http://www.vartely.md/

Cojusna Winery - http://www.fabricadevincojusna.md/

Cricova - http://www.cricova.md/

Et cetera - http://www.etcetera.md/

Kvint - http://www.kvint.biz/

Milestii-mici - http://www.milestii-mici.md/

Pinterest , Moldovan Wine - http://pinterest.com/moldovaholiday/moldovan-wine/

 

Rural:

WOOFING (volunteer Work On Organic Farms) in Moldova - http://www.wwoofmoldova.org/home/

ANTREC National Association for Rural Tourism in Moldova - http://www.tur.md/eng/antrec/

Ecological Agriculture in Moldova - http://www.euracadagri.com/eng/activities/yalta_doc_md.php

The ‘Green Up’ program for Organic Agriculture in Moldova - http://greenup-unep.org/story/~organic-agriculture.htm?lng=en#.UdaLjjsweAg

Rural Moldova on Pinterest - http://pinterest.com/moldovaholiday/moldova-rural/

Pensiunea Butuceni Accommodation- http://www.pensiuneabutuceni.md/

 

Nature:

Wild Encounters Moldova Galleries - http://www.wild-wonders.com/galleries_country.asp?country=39

Biodiversity Assessment Moldova - http://moldova.usaid.gov/sites/default/files/moldova_faa_c1024_01.pdf

Natural Vegetation - http://www.moldovenii.md/en/section/308

Pinterest, Moldovan Nature - http://pinterest.com/moldovaholiday/moldova-nature/

 

Culture:

MoldovaMusic on twitter - https://twitter.com/MoldovaMusic

Pinterest Moldovan Culture - http://pinterest.com/moldovaholiday/moldova-culture/

Some Music tasters - https://soundcloud.com/moldova-music

Moldovan Bands and musicians - http://www.last.fm/tag/moldovan

Moldovan Ministry of Culture - http://www.mc.gov.md/

‘Safari the Globe’ Moldova - http://www.safaritheglobe.com/culture_moldova.aspx

Traditions in Moldova -http://www.moldova.org/page/traditions-in-moldova-57-eng.html

Culture, Republic of Moldova Pages - http://www.moldova.md/en/cultura/

National Museum of Fine Art - http://www.photo.md/news_info.php?news_id=2005&lang=eng

 

Arts:

Fine Art in Moldova - http://arts-md.com/

The Culture Trip - http://theculturetrip.com/europe/moldova/

MoldovaMusic on twitter - https://twitter.com/MoldovaMusic

Some Music tasters - https://soundcloud.com/moldova-music

National Museum of Fine Art - http://www.photo.md/news_info.php?news_id=2005&lang=eng

 

Active:

Pinterest - http://pinterest.com/moldovaholiday/moldova-nature/

The Hitchhikers guide to Moldova - http://hitchwiki.org/en/Moldova

Hiking - http://www.explore-moldova.com/portfolio-category/hiking/

Hiking Trails - http://www.everytrail.com/browse.php?activity_id=5&country=Moldova

Caving - http://www.explore-moldova.com/caving/

Biking Routes Wordpress - http://moldovaholiday.wordpress.com/2013/03/15/new-biking-routes-in-moldova/

Summit Post – Balanesti - http://www.summitpost.org/balanesti/465307

Distant Peak – Balanesti - http://distantpeak.blogspot.com/2012/08/balanesti.html

(also include this link , if any of our partners, want to join)-

Adventure Sports Holidays http://www.adventuresportsholidays.com/moldova/

 

Moldova Guides:

National Geographic Moldova Guide - http://travel.nationalgeographic.com/travel/countries/moldova-guide/

Lonely Planet Moldova Guide http://www.lonelyplanet.com/moldova

How to travel to Moldova by train, from London! - http://www.seat61.com/Moldova.htm#.UdlEwDsweAg

Another Travel Guide, Moldova - http://www.anothertravelguide.com/eng/europe/moldova/

Maps of the World, Moldova Guide - http://www.mapsofworld.com/moldova/tourism/travel.html

Traveller’s Point, Moldova Guide - http://www.travellerspoint.com/guide/Moldova/

You Planet – Moldova - http://youplanet.com/guide/country/181/moldova

Moldova Travel Apps - https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.sutromedia.android.guide.moldova.guide1024

Why visit Moldova Guide http://www.md4ever.com/about/whymoldova/index.html

Ce site a été conçu avec le soutien des membres de l’Association Nationale pour le Tourisme Réceptif

 

La traduction française de ce site a été réalisé avec le soutien de l'Alliance Française de Moldavie 

ceed-logo-big

Ce site a été conçu avec le soutien du projet USAID CEED II project.
Son contenu ne reflète pas forcément la vision de l’USAID ou du Gouvernement des États-Unis.
Mentions légales.